Abteilung für Archäologie

archaeo@bda.gv.at
Hofburg, Säulenstiege
1010 Wien

Leitung

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard Hebert
bernhard.hebert@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850262
+43 676 88325 453

Stv. Leitung

Mag.a Dr.in Eva Steigberger
(Dienstort Mauerbach)

eva.steigberger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850510
+43 676 88325 417

Mitarbeiter:innen

Mag. Christoph Blesl
Archäologie Wien
christoph.blesl@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850268
+43 676 88325 265

Mag. Jörg Fürnholzer
Archäologie Steiermark (Dienstort Graz)
joerg.fuernholzer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850758
+43 676 88325 415

Mag. Heinz Gruber
Archäologie Oberösterreich (Dienstort Linz)
heinz.gruber@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850660
+43 676 88325 438

Mag.a Martina Hinterwallner
Archäologie Niederösterreich (Dienstort Krems a.d. Donau)
martina.hinterwallner@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850609
+43 676 88325 706

Mag. Nikolaus Hofer
nikolaus.hofer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850264
+43 676 88325 264

Dr. Peter Höglinger
Archäologie Salzburg (Dienstort Salzburg)
peter.hoeglinger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850705
+43 676 88325 447

Mag. Dr. Martin Krenn
Archäologie Niederösterreich (Dienstort Krems a.d. Donau)
martin.krenn@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850609
+43 676 88325 263

Mag. Dr. Andreas Picker, MA
Archäologie Vorarlberg (Dienstort Bregenz)
andreas.picker@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850855
+43 676 88325 476

Mag. Johannes Pöll
Archäologie Tirol (Dienstort Innsbruck)
johannes.poell@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850805
+43 676 88325 465

Katrin Schwarzkogler, BA MA
Archäologie Burgenland (Dienstort Wien)
katrin.schwarzkogler@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850265
+43 676 88325 678

Mag.a Dr.in Astrid Steinegger
Archäologie Kärnten (Dienstort Klagenfurt)
astrid.steinegger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850554
+43 676 88325 513

Claudia Volgger
(Dienstort Mauerbach)
claudia.volgger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850514
+43 676 88325 369

Sekretariat

Kerstin Enigl
(Dienstort Krems a.d. Donau)
kerstin.enigl@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850610
+43 676 88325 878

Mag.a (FH) Astrid Mang
(Dienstort Krems a.d. Donau)
astrid.mang@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850612
+43 676 88325 856

Bettina Reitzner
bettina.reitzner@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850269
+43 676 88325 269