Abteilung für interne und externe Fort- und Weiterbildung – Kartause Mauerbach

mauerbach@bda.gv.at
Kartause Mauerbach, Kartäuserplatz 2
3001 Mauerbach

Leitung

Mag.a Astrid Huber-Reichl
astrid.huber@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850501
+43 676 88325 501

Mitarbeiter:innen

Emanuel Boresch
emanuel.boresch@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850505
+43 676 88325 504

Peter Topf
peter.topf@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850502
+43 676 88325 502

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Bauer
elisabeth.bauer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850500
+43 676 88325 505

Peter Hunger
(
Verwaltungspraktikant)
peter.hunger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850503