Abteilung für Rechtsangelegenheiten

recht@bda.gv.at
Hofburg, Säulenstiege
1010 Wien

Leitung

HRin Sylvia Preinsperger
sylvia.preinsperger@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850212

Stv. Leitung

Mag.a Claudia Scherzer-Reitterer
claudia.scherzer-reitterer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850215

Mitarbeiter:innen

Mag. Stefan Bauer
stefan.bauer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850213

Mag. Bernhard Clemenz
bernhard.clemenz@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850211

Mag.a Doris Macht
doris.macht@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850152

Dr.in Bettina Pinkawa
bettina.pinkawa@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850209

Martina Scheichelbauer-Pausackl
martina.scheichelbauer@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850207

Doris Zimmermann
doris.zimmermann@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850224

Sekretariat

Monika Skopek
monika.skopek@bda.gv.at
+43 1 53415 850206